The Dubuque Fightiing Saints will return eight players from last season’s Eastern Conference Championship squad, including the entirety of the “Coneheads” line—Dallas Gerads, Zach Solow and Colin Theisen. Forwards Justin Bofshever and Cole Guttman, defensemen Joey Keane and Carson Vance, and goaltender Jaxon Castor, round out the returners from last season.  See the entire roster HERE

The unofficial start to preseason is the Dubuque Fighting Saints Fan Fest this Saturday, September 3 at 1:30 p.m. Catch the new team in action in a free intersquad game at Our House and meet the players afterwards. Preseason will officially begin on September 7 at 7:05 p.m. as the Chicago Steel come to town. Tickets are available by calling the box office at 563.583.6880, or by going online to